E
Google Photos is working on a way to see certain people less.
An upcoming feature uncovered by @AssembleDebug suggests that Google Photos could soon add a “Show less” option that keeps certain people out of your Memories but still includes them in group photos. Google Photos currently only lets you block every photo with a person you don’t want to see.
Follow topics and authors from this story to see more like this in your personalized homepage feed and to receive email updates.
Loading comments
Getting the conversation ready...
Most Popular
Most Popular
- Anker’s new window-mounted camera monitors the outside of your home from within it
- Sam Altman addresses RAM comments: People should ‘put as much as they want in their computers’
- The touchscreen MacBook Pro is a winner
- Discord is ditching Electron and its new app uses less RAM
- Those Jeff Bezos hair transplant photos are very fake









